Currently, editing a booking is only possible for Business users, not customers.
More details, can be found here: How to edit a transaction, How to edit a specific session of a booking.
Customers can take the following actions:
1. Cancel a booking
To allow customers to cancel a booking, the Allow Booking Cancellation function must be enabled in the product's Settings & Policies section (More information can be found here).
2. Book or decline alternative bookings
Learn how to send alternatives in the How to send Alternatives guide.
3. Accept or Reject a proposed booking
Find out how to propose a booking in the How to propose a booking guide.
Notes:
After any status change, (via email notification or Guest App), an automatic email is sent to all involved parties - the customer, business and supplier (if applicable)- with the updated booking details.
