Table of Contents
1. The user is associated with multiple Businesses
A user associated with multiple Businesses cannot be disabled from an individual Business account. To make changes affecting all associated Businesses, the user must be managed through the Master Account.
To resolve this, follow the steps below:
Step 1: Go to the Master Account and select to view all Businesses.
Step 2: Navigate to More > Account > Users from the left-hand menu.
Step 3: Locate the specific user, click on their current status and select Disabled.
Learn more:


