Skip to main content

Can customers access the Guest App without logging in or completing validation?

Customers can access their Guest App instantly without logging in or completing validation, making it easier to view their itinerary and booking details.

By default, the Guest App does not require customer login or additional validation. Once the Guest App link is shared, customers can simply open the link to access their itinerary, booking details and other available trip information.

This login-free access removes the need for customers to remember credentials or enter additional information, providing a simple and seamless way to access their trip details.

What about login validation?

Guest App login validation is optional and can be enabled when additional customer verification is required. When enabled, customers will need to complete the configured validation step before accessing the Guest App.

This gives Businesses the flexibility to choose between quick, login-free access and additional validation for increased security.


Learn more:

Did this answer your question?